top of page

Board of Commissioners

The Lugoff Fire Department, as known to the public as The Lugoff Fire Protection District, is governed by a voter elected Board Of Commissioners.  The board is comprised of five members.  These members are elected in the November general election by the citizens from within the Lugoff Fire Department's special tax district.  The commissioners serve 6 year terms.


Ken Truesdale - Chairman

Scott Jacobs - Vice Chairman

Eric Tisdale - Treasurer 

David Hines - Commissioner

Bob Levangie - Commissioner


bottom of page